Useful Travel Links

Airlines Companies

Qantas Airways - http://www.qantas.com.au

Virgin Blue Airways - http://www.virginblue.com.au

Australian Airlines - http://www.australianairlines.com.au

Cathay Pacific Airways - http://www.cathaypacific.com

Singapore Airlines - http://www.singaporeair.com

Air New Zealand - http://www.airnewzealand.com

China Airlines - http://www.china-airlines.com/en/index.htm

Eva Air - http://www.evaair.com

Japan Airlines - http://www.jal.com

All Nippon Airways - http://www.ana.co.jp

Korean Air - http://www.koreanair.com

Malaysia Airlines - http://www.malaysiaairlines.com.my

Dragon Air - http://www.dragonair.com

United Airlines - http://www.ual.com

Air Canada - http://www.aircanada.ca

British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com

Top of Page

 

Travel Organizations and Companies

Tourism Victoria - http://www.tourismvictoria.com.au

Visit Melbourne - http://www.visitvictoria.com

AAT Kings - http://www.aatkings.com/

Gary Line - http://www.grayline.com

Top of Page

 

Government Travel Visa Web Sites

Austrlaian Immigration Department - http://www.immi.gov.au/

Hong Kong Immigration Department - http://www.info.gov.hk/immd/

Taiwan Travel Document Systems - http://www.traveldocs.com/tw/

Top of Page

 

Other Useful Web Sites

HSBC (Exchange Rate Available) - http://www.hsbc.com.au/

Melbourne Weather - http://www.f2.com.au/weather/melbourne.html

Top of Page

 

Home | Company Profile | Promotions | Contact Us | Holiday Calendar | Links | Subscribe

© Copyright 2003 Golden Horse Travel. All Rights Reserved.